(877) 525-JWYC (5992)

We're Hiring! Click here for openings or email recruiting@justiceworksyouthcare.com with questions.

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.

In 1999, Dan Heit started JusticeWorks YouthCare (JWYC) with an idea to address the missing link in the juvenile justice system by providing a proactive continuing care program.

Over the years, we have grown to provide services to children, youth and families in the child welfare and juvenile justice systems, as well as becoming an educational provider. Our services have been designated as Promising Practices by the Pennsylvania Department of Human Services, giving counties who use us higher reimbursement rates. We now provide services to more than 40 Pennsylvania counties and are continuing to grow there and in several other states.

map showing locations for child services in pennsylvania

*Purple counties are where we serve. Don't see your county highlighted? Please contact us to learn about requesting our services within your community.

Contact JWYC

info@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Toll Free: (877) 525-JWYC (5992)
Fax: (412) 241-6675

Learn more about the services that we offer throughout the state of Pennsylvania.

Click the name or county below to view its contact information.

Headquarters Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1500 Ardmore Boulevard
Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15221

info@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Toll Free: (877) 525-JWYC (5992)
Fax: (412) 241-6675

Adams County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
247 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

adams@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 654-1066

Allegheny County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2403 Main Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

allegheny@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (412) 744-4302

Armstrong County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
130 N McKean Street
Kittanning, PA 16201

armstrong@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 954-5475

Berks County Office
Physical Address:

1120 Richmond Street
Reading, PA 19604

Mail Delivery Address:

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1800 North 12th Street
Reading, PA 19604

berks@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 858-8095

Butler County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
230 West Cunningham Street
Butler, PA 16001

butler@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 531-5618

Cambria County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1259 N Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931

cambria@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 422-0390

Carbon County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Road
Allentown, PA 18109

carbon@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

Chester County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
50 W. Boot Rd
Suite 110
West Chester, PA 19380

chester@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 881-3380

Clarion County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
8 Grant Street
Clarion, PA 16214

clarion@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (814) 590-8662

Columbia County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
155 South Second Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

columbia@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 567-4114

Cumberland County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

cumberland@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 926-9541

Dauphin County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

dauphin@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 926-9541

Delaware County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
600 N. Jackson Street
Suite 202
Media, PA 19063

delaware@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 500-3053

Erie County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1359 W. 6th Street
Erie, PA 16505

erie@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (814) 528-1463

Fayette County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
160 Wayland Smith Drive Suite 100
Uniontown, PA 15401

fayette@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (412) 525-0688

Franklin County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
247 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

franklin@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 654-1066

Greene County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
95 E High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370

greene@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 914-3581

Indiana County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
655 Church Street
Suite 200
Indiana, PA 15701

indiana@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 672-0878

Jefferson County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
410 West Mahoning Street
Punxsutawney, PA 15767

jefferson@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 919-3531

Juniata County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

juniata@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717)-926-9541

Lancaster County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
525 Greenfield Road
Suite 102 
Lancaster, PA 17601

lancaster@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 881-3380

Lehigh County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Drive
Allentown, PA 18109

lehigh@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

Luzerne County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Drive
Allentown, PA 18109

luzerne@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

Lycoming County Office

Compass Academy &
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

lycoming@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 567-7438

Monroe County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
300 East Brown Street East
Stroudsburg, PA 18301

monroe@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 248-3965

Montgomery County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1000 West Ninth Avenue
Suite A
King of Prussia, PA 19406

montgomery@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (215) 870-7285

Montour County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
155 South Second Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

montour@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 567-4114

Northampton County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Drive
Allentown, PA 18109

northampton@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

Northumberland County Office
Compass Academy &
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
30 W. Third Street
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851

northumberland@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 339-3100

Perry County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102

perry@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 926-9541

Philadelphia County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7145 Germantown Avenue
1st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19119

philadelphia@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (215) 704-8882

Pike County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426

pike@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 899-0039

Schuylkill County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2880 Pottsville Minersville HWY Suite 110
Minersville, PA 17954

schuylkill@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 858-8097

Somerset County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
756A North Center Avenue
Somerset, PA 15501

somerset@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (412) 525-0688

Susquehanna County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Drive
Allentown, PA 18109

susquehanna@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

Snyder County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
155 South Second Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

snyder@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 567-4114

Union County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
155 South Second Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

union@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 567-4114

Washington County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
78 E. Beau Street
Washington, PA 15301

washington@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 914-3581

Wayne County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426

wayne@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (570) 899-0039

Westmoreland County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
245 Humphrey Road
Suite 4
Greensburg, PA 15601

westmoreland@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (724) 237-6190

Wyoming County Office

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
435 Allentown Drive
Allentown, PA 18109

wyoming@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (610) 841-3004

York County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
267 E. Market Street
York, PA 17403

york@justiceworksyouthcare.com
Phone: (717) 751-4893

Recent Pennsylvania News

No Distance Too Great

No Distance Too Great

On March 13th, 2020 Pennsylvania’s Governor Wolf made the difficult decision to close schools for a two week period due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  The school closure is now effective throughout...