Contact

Headquarters

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1500 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Toll Free: (877) 525-JWYC (5992)
info@justiceworksyouthcare.com

 

Texas Headquarters

2771 E. Broad Street
Suite 217 – PMB 126
Mansfield, TX 76063

 

South Carolina Offices

COAlogo_2ToneAccred copy

JusticeWorks BehavioralCare

Phone: (843) 974-5934
info@justiceworksbc.org

Beaufort County
2266 Boundary St., Suite 201
Beaufort, SC 29901

Charleston County
4 Carriage Lane
Suite 405
Charleston, SC 29407

Horry County
1300 Second Ave. Suite 210
Conway, SC 29526

 

Pennsylvania Offices

Adams County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
267 E. Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (570) 567-4114
adams@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Armstrong County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
245 Humphrey Road, Suite 4
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (724) 600-6124
armstrong@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Berks County

Physical Address:
1120 Richmond St
Reading, PA 19604

Mail Delivery Address:
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1800 North 12th St
Reading, PA 19604

Phone: (610) 741-6771
Fax: (610) 373-1782
berks@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Carbon County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
carbon@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Chester County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
21 South High Street
First floor
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (215) 341-8157
chester@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Clarion County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1618 Warren Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: (724) 672-0878
clarion@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Cumberland County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
Phone: (717) 712-6721
cumberland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Dauphin County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (717) 712-6721
dauphin@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Delaware
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
21 South High Street
First floor
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (215) 341-8157
delaware@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Fayette County
45 E. Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 825 1936
fayette@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Greene County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
78 E. Beau Street
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 222-6740
greene@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Indiana County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1618 Warren Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: (724) 672-0878
indiana@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Jefferson County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
105 West Mahoning St.
Suite 1
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: (814) 618-5637
jefferson@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Lehigh County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
lehigh@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Monroe County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
monroe@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Montgomery County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1000 West Ninth Avenue
Suite A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (484) 704-7438
montgomery@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northampton County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
northampton@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northumberland County
Compass Academy
30 W. Third Street
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851
Phone: (570) 339-3100
compassacademy@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Perry County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
Phone: (717) 712-6721
perry@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Philadelphia
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1000 West Ninth Avenue
Suite A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (484) 704-7438
philadelphia@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Pike County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426
Phone: (570) 899-0039
pike@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Susquehanna County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
susquehanna@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Washington County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
78 E. Beau Street
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 222-6740
washington@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Wayne County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426
Phone: (570) 899-0039
wayne@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Westmoreland County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
245 Humphrey Road, Suite 4
Greensburg PA 15601
Phone: (724) 433-2944
westmoreland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Wyoming County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
wyoming@justiceworksyouthcare.com

York County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
267 E. Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 751-4893
york@justiceworksyouthcare.com