Contact

Headquarters

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1500 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Toll Free: (877) 525-JWYC (5992)
Fax: (412) 241-6675
info@justiceworksyouthcare.com

 

Florida Offices

JusticeWorks FL

Brevard County

1591 Robert J Conlan Boulevard
Suite 128
Palm Bay, FL 32905

For more information please contact Renee Kresge at (484) 281-3703 or email at RKresge@JusticeWorksYouthCare.com.

 

South Carolina Offices

COAlogo_2ToneAccred copy

JusticeWorks BehavioralCare

South Carolina Headquarters
4 Carriage Lane
Suite 405
Charleston, SC. 29407
Email: info@justiceworksbc.org
Office: (843) 974-5934
Fax: (843) 647-7768

Columbia Regional Office
190 Stoneridge Dr.
Columbia SC 29210
Office: (803) 227-6052

Conway Regional Office
1300 Second Ave.
Suite 210
Conway, SC 29526
Office: (843) 488-1615
Fax: (843) 488-1616

Florence Regional Office
1801-D W. Evans Street.
Suite 110
Florence, SC 29501
Office: (843) 407-4167
Fax: (843) 407-4378

 

Pennsylvania Offices

Adams County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
247 Baltimore St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: (717) 654-1066
adams@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Allegheny County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2403 Main Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Phone: (412) 584-9378
allegheny@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Armstrong County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
245 Humphrey Road, Suite 4
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (724) 832-2688
armstrong@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Berks County

Mail Delivery Address:
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1800 North 12th St
Reading, PA 19604

Physical Address:
1120 Richmond St
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 741-6771
berks@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Butler County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
230 West Cunningham Street
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 531-5618
butler@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Carbon County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
carbon@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Chester County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
21 South High Street
First floor
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (717) 881-3380
chester@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Clarion County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
214 South 7th Avenue
Suite 1
Clarion, PA 16214
Phone: (814) 227-3095
clarion@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Columbia County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 567-4114
snyder@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Cumberland County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
Phone: (717) 926-9541
cumberland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Dauphin County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (717) 926-9541
dauphin@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Delaware
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
21 South High Street
First floor
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (215) 539-8664
delaware@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Fayette County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
45 E. Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
Phone: (724) 825 1936
fayette@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Franklin County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
247 Baltimore St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: (717) 654-1066
franklin@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Indiana County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1618 Warren Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Phone: (724) 672-0878
indiana@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Jefferson County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
109 East Union Street
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: (814) 227-3095
jefferson@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Lancaster County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
21 South High Street
First floor
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: (717) 881-3380
lancaster@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Lehigh County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
lehigh@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Luzerne County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
luzerne@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Lycoming County
Compass Academy &
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 567-4114
lycoming@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Monroe County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
816 Ann Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 538-6459
monroe@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Montgomery County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1000 West Ninth Avenue
Suite A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (484) 704-7438
montgomery@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Montour County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 567-4114
snyder@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northampton County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
northampton@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northumberland County
Compass Academy &
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
30 W. Third Street
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851
Phone: (570) 339-3100
compassacademy@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Perry County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
123 Forster Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
Phone: (717) 926-9541
perry@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Philadelphia County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7145 Germantown Ave., 1st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone: (215) 704-8882
philadelphia@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Pike County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426
Phone: (570) 899-0039
pike@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Schuylkill County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
446 N. Claude A. Lord Blvd.
Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: (610) 858-8097
schuylkill@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Susquehanna County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
susquehanna@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Snyder County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 567-4114
snyder@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Union County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1650 Sheridan St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 567-4114
union@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Washington County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
78 E. Beau Street
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 222-6740
washington@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Wayne County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1345 Route 507
Suite 105
Greentown, PA 18426
Phone: (570) 899-0039
wayne@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Westmoreland County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
245 Humphrey Road, Suite 4
Greensburg PA 15601
Phone: (724) 832-2688
westmoreland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Wyoming County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA 18014
Phone: (484) 281-3703
wyoming@justiceworksyouthcare.com

York County
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
267 E. Market Street
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 751-4893
york@justiceworksyouthcare.com