National Headquarters

JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1500 Ardmore Blvd., Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Toll Free: (877) 525-JWYC (5992)
info@justiceworksyouthcare.com

California

JusticeWorks CA, LLC
360 Grand Avenue (Perkins/Grand)
P.O. Box 352
Oakland, CA 94610-4840
Telephone: (510) 418-2422

South Carolina

JusticeWorks BehavioralCare
200 Elm St.,
Conway, SC 29526
Telephone: (843) 488-1615
Fax: (843) 488-1616
Cell: (843) 359-7538
rchristian@justiceworksbc.org

Pennsylvania

Armstrong County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
101 N. Main St., Suite 201
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: (724) 600-6124
armstrong@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Berks County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1800 North 12th Street
Reading PA 19604
Telephone: (610) 858-8092

berks@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Carbon County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
811 Blakeslee Blvd., East
Suite 80
Lehighton, PA 18235
Telephone: (484) 894-2152
carbon@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Chester County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (412) 295-1536
chester@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Cumberland County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2801 Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: (717) 712-6721
cumberland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Dauphin County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2801 Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: (717) 712-6721
dauphin@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Indiana County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1618 Warren Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Telephone: (724) 600-6124
Indiana@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Lehigh County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (484) 281-3703
lehigh@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Luzerne County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (484) 281-3703
luzerne@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Monroe County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (484) 281-3703
monroe@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northampton County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (484) 281-3703
northampton@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Northumberland County
Compass Academy
30 W. Third Street
Mt. Carmel, PA 17851
Telephone: (570) 339-3100
CompassAcademy@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Perry County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
2801 Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Telephone: (717) 712-6721
perry@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Philadelphia Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
5223 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Telephone: (215) 849-8400
philadelphia@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Pike County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
508 Rear W. Harford St.
Milford, PA 18337
Telephone: (570) 899-0039
Fax: (570) 296-2029
pike@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Washington County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
Washington Trust Building, Suite 202
30 E. Beau St., Washington, PA 15301
Telephone: (724) 825-1936
washington@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Wayne County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
7311 Airport Road
Bath, PA  18014
Telephone: (484) 281-3703
wayne@justiceworksyouthcare.com

Westmoreland County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
101 N. Main St., Suite 201
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: (724) 600-6124
westmoreland@justiceworksyouthcare.com

York County Office
JusticeWorks YouthCare, Inc.
1 Waterford Professional Center
Suite 2-6A
York, PA  17402
Telephone: (717) 751-4893
york@justiceworksyouthcare.com